Change Currency: USD

Testimonials

View customer Testimonials



TrailMaster | 150 XRX | GoKart (150cc - Automatic - W/Reverse)
XRX 150

Reviewing: TrailMaster | 150 XRX | GoKart (150cc - Automatic - W/Reverse)

"You guys where awesome to buy from. We got the trail master XRX 150 for my son over a year ago it’s still going strong 5,000 miles later. Thanks for all your help. "

- Charlie Markey, Feb 22 2018, 18:32 pm

Engine
Reliable honest service

Reviewing: Engine

"Finding a shop for my Tao Tao was next to impossible. Family Fun came through bringing my scooter back to life and it's running smoother than ever. The price was very fair and the work was done very quickly. Looking forward to doing business again. "

- Donald Melnyk, Sep 19 2017, 02:04 am

TaoTao | T-Force | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
Great Customer Service

Reviewing: TaoTao | T-Force | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"Thank you very much for the Atv. It was a welcoming site to open it, assemble it, and turn it over to see the smile on my sons face. I really enjoyed the communication and the updates that you all provided. Thank you very much for having good business skills. God Bless You all. Craig Busby "

- Craig Busby, Jul 11 2017, 19:04 pm

125cc 4-stroke Engine | Motor Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start ATVs Go Karts
Two very happy grandkids

Reviewing: 125cc 4-stroke Engine | Motor Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start ATVs Go Karts

"Bought a 110 CC ATV for one grandson and a 125CC for the other since we have had nice weather I gave them to them early to enjoy. These are two of the happiest kids on the planet. The machines are well made and safe with supervision. Thank you very much for your personal professional service I have already recommended you to some folks."

- Kyle Chadwick , Dec 24 2016, 16:50 pm

SSR | SR125TR | PitBike (125cc - Manual Clutch - 4 Speed)
SSR 125

Reviewing: SSR | SR125TR | PitBike (125cc - Manual Clutch - 4 Speed)

"Awesome people, had a problem with my sons ssr 125 that i bought from them, they told me to bring it down and he fixed it right on the spot!! what other dealer would do that so fast thanks again, You made my sons weekend. Joe F "

- joe fallivene, Nov 27 2016, 11:17 am

TaoTao | ATA-150D | Full Sized Utility ATV (Four wheeler)
Toa Toa 150 bull

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-150D | Full Sized Utility ATV (Four wheeler)

"I bought 2 TaoTao 150cc Bull ATV's from Diane. I was considering the 250cc because I'm 6'2" and 240lbs but at Diane's advice I bought the full-size 150cc Bull ATV. I must say I am pleased with them, There are way more performance parts options available for the 150cc GY6 all the scooter parts are identical to this ATV. the 2016 models are vastly improved upon as far as Chinese Quality goes, Anyone assembling themselves would be wise to lubricate every bearing on the unit as they ship dry, as well as tighten everything and a drop of Loctite won't hurt either. my 1st week taking them out into northern AZ We did 70 miles of rugged back country trails, without a hiccup from either ATV, It is a little small for me but it fit my older brother (5'8"-180) just perfect. I will be contacting Diane for a go-kart. "

- Geoffrey Platt, Jun 01 2016, 21:24 pm

125cc 4-stroke Engine | Motor Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start ATVs Go Karts
execellent product & service

Reviewing: 125cc 4-stroke Engine | Motor Auto w/Reverse, Electric Start ATVs Go Karts

"I ordered the intermediate sized 125 Tao Tao ATV from familyfunpowersports.com and have been very happy with the service and the ATV. I ordered this for my 9 year old (about 80 lbs) because he's not ready to ride our Honda Recon 250 just yet. When my ATV arrived it had been slightly damaged during shipping (brake and throttle cables were bent and unable to be moved). Obviously, this was no fault of family fun so I just took some pics of the damage and emailed Diane in customer service about the issue, and she quickly had the parts mailed out to me. She also helped with a small shipping issue that again was not the fault of Familyfunpowersports and spoke to me on the phone a few times to help me out. I would not hesitate to order again and am actually planning to order another ATV for my nephew. Regarding the quality of the ATV, I am very impressed. Every fastener has a nylock nut and/or blue thread locker on it, and the motor runs very smoothly. I have changed the oil several times so far, once immediately upon arrival, then after about 10 minutes of idling, then after the 1st hour of riding. I haven't found anything concerning in the oil. And since it only holds about a half quart of oil its not big deal at all to change it often. I have no complaints about the ATV and would Familyfunpowersports because of their excellent customer service. George P. Hockessin DE"

- George P., May 25 2016, 13:51 pm

TaoTao | ATK125-A | Kids Go Kart
Best customer service ever!

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATK125-A | Kids Go Kart

"We love our go kart! Best thing about it is it came with wonderful customer service! I purchased it in October, being a single mom first time buyer in clueless about these types of things. Diane has been so patient with everything! To her it really is about the customer not just the sale! Thank u so much! "

- Cynthia from New Mexico, Feb 20 2016, 13:07 pm

TaoTao | ATA-150D | Full Sized Utility ATV (Four wheeler)
TaoTao 150D Great ATV

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-150D | Full Sized Utility ATV (Four wheeler)

"I have had little trouble with it other than the tail light literally fell to pieces from vibration. I just used a truck clearance light, it looked better anyway, and I had it in my parts bin. Everything else I can figure out, as I am a pretty good mechanic. BTW, you all have been very good to deal with, and for what little I paid for it, this has been a very good atv, and I use it for my day to day stuff on the farm, except for the heavy hauling that I use my big atv or tractor for. It's very easy on fuel, I only fill it like 3 times a year, it starts in the coldest weather. I altered the battery housing and put in a much larger yard tractor battery, as the original battery was expectedly pretty poor, and only lasted til cold weather hit, then died. All in all, I figure I got a deal from you, and with reasonable treatment, I think I will use it for a long time. It is dependable, easy on gas, and does way more than I ever expected. My chainsaw is strapped to it all the time for the last year. When I am going into the woods for culling dead trees, or clear log roads, I always use it because it is smaller, and easier to snake through the timber with. Thanks again, John Salmons. "

- John Salmons , Jan 05 2016, 15:48 pm

Cougar Cycle | Shark 8 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
Great Experience.....

Reviewing: Cougar Cycle | Shark 8 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"I purchased two of these units in early December. I received them within a week of my purchase date. Upon arrival there were a few minor things damaged and one missing part, Family Fun Powersports sent me replacements extremely quickly. Top notch customer service and purchase experience! Would recommend Family Fun Powersports to anyone!"

- Jeff J, Jan 01 2016, 18:08 pm

TaoTao | ATA-125G | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
2 Kids Four Wheelers

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-125G | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"What can I say, Nick & Diane are great people. Customer service was well beyond what anyone would expect. Originally we purchased a used quad, a fixer/upper from a friend, that needed a lot of work. Nick went above and beyond to get it running for us. It was a semi automatic which none of us could really get the hang of it. So,we decided to purchase a new quad. The kids loved the first one so much we decided to purchase a second and will be looking possibly for a third come spring time. Five star service all around."

- S & D Vecchio, Dec 20 2015, 00:21 am

Cougar Cycle | Rider 9 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
Rider 9 Review

Reviewing: Cougar Cycle | Rider 9 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"I purchased the Cougar Cycle Rider 9 for my son on 11/15/14. Assembly was straight forward and took about 2 1/2 hrs. This is the 3rd Chinese ATV I've bought and this one seems to be much better built then the others. Good weld throughout, Strong frame, and everything seemed to bolt together and line up much better then others I have assembled before. I changed the Oil as recommended before starting, used Loc-Tight were I thought necessary. After a few cranks started right up. The ATV runs very well and I am very happy with my decision to purchase this Brand, make, and model. My son is 9 years old and it fits him well. I did find it for a few dollars less on another website but after talking with Nick (When I needed help to get some parts for my other ATVs) I'm very sure I made the right decision to purchase it from here. They are very willing to help and are very knowledgeable about their products. Unfortunately the last company I purchased one from never answered or returned my phone calls when I needed them most, so from know on my my business stays here. Hope this helps others..."

- Very happy customer, Nov 26 2014, 13:54 pm

TaoTao | ATA-150G | Full Sized Sport ATV (Four wheeler)
Pretty good ATV

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-150G | Full Sized Sport ATV (Four wheeler)

"Runs great"

- Aidan, Oct 16 2014, 11:29 am

420 Drive Chain | RK420M | Heavy Duty Racing chain
Good Chain

Reviewing: 420 Drive Chain | RK420M | Heavy Duty Racing chain

"Bought this chain as a replacement for my SR125. Much better than stock fits great."

- Justin, May 11 2014, 16:12 pm

Cougar Cycle | Rider 7 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
Happy with the quad

Reviewing: Cougar Cycle | Rider 7 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"Bought this quad for my grandson for christmas. Arrived at my door quickly, and no issues. Starting with the assembly.. Pretty simple and straightforward, instructions provided are pretty much useless, but anyone with even a small bit of mechanical ability can handle the assembly. At the suggestion of seller, I drained the oil it was shipped with, and replaced it with a good quality 15w40. I'm glad I did, because the oil plug was barely finger tight. I highly recommend that you check every bolt you can, I found more than a few that were in need of a slight turn of the wrench. I went as far as removing bolts that I felt were in crucial areas, and coated them with loc-tite. As for the overall quality, I was pleasantly surprised. It seems to be quite sturdy, and I'm quite sure my grandson will be enjoying it for years to come. The four star rating comes with what mayy be the only flaw thus far.. The tires. They are not the best compound for a 2 wheel drive unit, and are useless in snow, But better tires would greatly increase the prices, so you take them with a grain of salt, knowing that by the end of the first summer, you're gonna be replacing them anyway. I did and will continue to recommend them to those interested, and will review again after we get some hours on the machine."

- Ron Rizzardi, Dec 21 2013, 01:11 am

TaoTao | ATA-150B | Full Sized Utility ATV (Four wheeler)
Review

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-150B | Full Sized Utility ATV (Four wheeler)

"I was looking for a lower priced alternative to a $4000 Honda to ride around my property. I have a few acres of land and needed something to get around and help with yard work. I wasn't really sure what would work best for me so I eventually picked up the phone and talked with Diane and Nick about my needs. Diane recommended I look at the (TaoTao ATA-150D) or (TaoTao ATA-150B). I decided to go with the (ATA-150B) and placed the order with Diane over the phone. I also spoke with Nick about wanting to haul a small utility trailer, Nick recommended I Purchase a custom tow mount they designed and fabricate specifically for this purpose. I had it shipped to there place (they didn't have that model in stock) and it arrived in about 5 days. I paid $150 extra for them to assemble and install the hitch. The ATV works great and for the money the quality is excellent. It tows my sears craftsman trailer fully loaded with no problem at all. I just want to thank familyfunpowersports for all the info and help they provided. If anyone is thinking of purchasing one of these ATV's I would highly recommend buying it here."

- Allen M (Lakewood, NJ), Nov 05 2013, 02:42 am

TaoTao | ATA-135D | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
Good Product

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-135D | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"The ATV was delivered about 5 days after we ordered it. Lift gate was included at no extra charge. We had it assembled in about 3 hours and with the exception of a missing bolt for the front bumper it went together pretty smooth. I would recommend you have some mechanical ability as the instructions are a little vague. I did get stuck on a small issue and had to call the tech dept for a little help but they took care of it in a just few minutes and we were all good. Nick and Diane really know what they are talking about and are very nice people to deal with. It started right up and just needed a small adjustment of the idle screw to get it to idle. We are very pleased with this model and would recommend it to others for sure. Our kids are 7 and 8 and it fits them well."

- John C, Jul 14 2013, 00:19 am

TaoTao | ATA-125D | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
Great ATV!

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-125D | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"Santa delivered this one for my 8 year old son for Christmas, and he was completely surprised to see a real live ATV for him to enjoy. So far, it has not disappointed! He's had some experience riding smaller ATVs, so this was the next logical step and perfect model. Speed limiter is a nice comfort, and love the foot break and reverse. He's spent every possible day since Christmas riding it, using it to help me around the yard, and even got to play with it in the snow, which was also great. Diane was friendly enough to allow me to check one out in person before buying to get a better idea on actual assembled size and noise levels (I live in NJ). Paid a bit extra for the assembly, but in long run, was better for them to do it with the experience and know how, and peace of mind knowing it would start and run smoothly. Did have to keep battery charged though, and keep it on a maintainer when not being used, but it's winter - - hoping not needed as much when weather turns warmer. It does start right up though with a fully charged battery. A helmet is a must, and should have some property to ride it - kids will get bored riding in circles. No regrets making this kind of purchase for the first time and would recommend this model to anyone with similar age children and expectations for use. With good maintenance, I'm expecting it to provide many more years of enjoyment and use (daughters will likely ride it too in time!). Thanks for a good buying experience."

- Brian, Jan 03 2013, 16:25 pm

TaoTao | ATA-125G | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
Great product/Fast Shipping

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-125G | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"Purchased at a good price and recieved item quickly. Had problem with it not running, they told me exactly what to check and then it drove and ran great!!"

- Anonymous, Dec 27 2012, 19:42 pm

TaoTao | ATK125-A | Kids Go Kart
Nice Smaller GoKart

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATK125-A | Kids Go Kart

"The ATK 125 arrived 3 business days after ordering in a steel reinforced crate. A weld had broke on the crate during shipping, but it didn't damage the kart. The assembly instructions are somewhat poor but were still able to unpack the parts and put it together in about 3 hours, including front wheel alignment and some minor grinding to correct misaligned seat bolt holes. My kids (8 and 10yrs) have driven the kart about 5 hours so far and absolutely love it. It is a bit big for the 8 year old, but just about right for the 10 year old. The kart has plenty of power for a this size class."

- Anonymous, Nov 05 2012, 19:43 pm

SSR | SR125-TR | PitBike (125cc - Manual Clutch - 4 Speed)
Very Happy with new PitBike

Reviewing: SSR | SR125-TR | PitBike (125cc - Manual Clutch - 4 Speed)

"I would recomend this bike because it is the tallest of all the Pitbikes. Before this I had a SSR125, I liked that bike but at 6' 3" tall needed something a bit bigger. This one works much better for taller riders."

- Mike kasper, Oct 19 2012, 19:21 pm

SSR | SR110-DX | PitBike (110cc - Manual Clutch - 4 Speed)
110dx review

Reviewing: SSR | SR110-DX | PitBike (110cc - Manual Clutch - 4 Speed)

"Love this bike."

- Rich kashack, Oct 19 2012, 18:20 pm

SSR | SR70C | PitBike (70cc - Semi Automatic - 4 Speed)
7 year old loves it

Reviewing: SSR | SR70C | PitBike (70cc - Semi Automatic - 4 Speed)

"Bought this for my 7 year old to ride around yard. He loves it and it runs very good. Diane was a big help in deciding on a model to buy. I would highly recommyend this pitbike and this company."

- chris baker, Oct 19 2012, 18:12 pm

SSR | SR125-AUTO | PitBike (125cc - Fully Automatic - 4 Speed)
My girlfreind loves it.

Reviewing: SSR | SR125-AUTO | PitBike (125cc - Fully Automatic - 4 Speed)

"We bought this for my girlfreind so she would ride with us. Automatic trans and electric start rock. Great features you wouldent expect to find on a pit bike. My son and I ride the 125A1 and 110Dx and she keeps up no problem. Great bike....."

- Steve Suflinski, Oct 19 2012, 17:52 pm

SSR | SR125 | PitBike (125cc - Manual Clutch - 4 Speed)
Best bang for your buck

Reviewing: SSR | SR125 | PitBike (125cc - Manual Clutch - 4 Speed)

"For the money this is a great bike. Runs well, Performace is good. After 3 months of hard riding no issues. I would definitely recomend this bike to someone that wants to spend the least amount of money and still get a great peforming pitbike."

- Roman, Oct 19 2012, 17:42 pm

TaoTao | ATA-125H | Intermediate Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
Great product Support

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-125H | Intermediate Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"We bought this for our son as a communion gift. He loves it. this was back in april of 2012. Had a small issue and called them back and he walked hme through it over the phone. Great seler and we will be getting our oldest a pit bike soon! Hey who knows maybe even one for Dad"

- J. Silva, Sep 16 2012, 02:52 am

TaoTao | ATA-150D | Full Sized Utility ATV (Four wheeler)
Good Stuff

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-150D | Full Sized Utility ATV (Four wheeler)

"Recently got a 150D quad from you. More than satisfied, it has plenty of power to take the steep hills here in West Virginia. The atv was much nicer than I expected, and it really runs great. I bought this for a second, in case my bigger one breaks down. I had a small problem after I put it together, and Nick gave me the solution immediately, that same day. If you have any mechanical ability at all, you can assemble it. I have two neighbors out on the ridge who are thinking about ordering them too. Diane and Nick are great to deal with, and when I get another one it will be from them. I highly recommend Family fun powersports. John S."

- john, Jun 22 2012, 14:42 pm

Engine
Just what I needed

Reviewing: Engine

"Needed an engine for my TaoTao ATA-125G and this fit perfectly. I had it installed in about 2 hours and it started almost instantly. Very satisfied, would definitely buy from again."

- Mike Kraling, Jun 05 2012, 01:41 am

TaoTao | ATA-125H | Intermediate Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
Great ATV

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-125H | Intermediate Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"Bought this ATV for my 12 yr old son and have owned it for about 2 months. So far so good, Better quality than expected, I will be buying another one for my daughter soon, Highly recomended."

- Craig from texas, Nov 25 2011, 04:31 am

Kandi | MDL-GA004-3 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
Birthday Present

Reviewing: Kandi | MDL-GA004-3 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"I got this for our son for his Birthday, Needless to say he was elated, Put it on the trailer and drove out to our local riding spot, the Kandi performed very well, the best part was how many people were asking were we got it from and our son was all smiles. Would definitely by from them again."

- Ted Kasperek, Oct 14 2011, 17:34 pm

Kandi | MDL-GA004-3 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
Good ATV

Reviewing: Kandi | MDL-GA004-3 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"Nick and Diane are great people to deal with, The atv arrived in a coupled days and was fairly easy to assemble, Good quality and a great price."

- Sara Hunter, Oct 14 2011, 17:15 pm

Kandi | MDL-GA004-3 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
Highly Recommended

Reviewing: Kandi | MDL-GA004-3 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"We've had our Kandi for about a month now and couldn't be happier. We looked at many other brands and just as the description stated it seems to be very well built. Our son rides it daily and so far so good. Highly recommended."

- Bill from PA, Oct 14 2011, 17:11 pm

Kandi | MDL-GA003-2 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
owner

Reviewing: Kandi | MDL-GA003-2 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"Nick and Diane are great people the 4 wheeler was just like they said it was it is a tough little 4 wheeler has a real heavy frame and my 7 year old loves it. Tom in Nashville TN."

- tom meadows, Oct 07 2011, 21:58 pm

CY150-A
Customer Comment

Reviewing: CY150-A

"Great product price and people. Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."

- George Underhill, Sep 21 2011, 20:15 pm

TaoTao | ATK125-A | Kids Go Kart
Owner

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATK125-A | Kids Go Kart

"Recently traded for this unit. We really love it, but parts need to readily available. We live in Illinois and it would be great to obtain a 5 wire starter switch from a local dealer. I like this unit so much, that I am considering buying a new one. The price is way below the other brands that we have available, I am sure we will have many questions on where we got out ATK125-A, and how they can get one."

- Anonymous, Jul 26 2011, 20:56 pm

CY150-A
great scooter

Reviewing: CY150-A

"Bought this scooter a couple months ago and couldn't be happier. Runs and rides great. I drive this thing about 50 miles a week and have had no problems. Would definitely recommend this scooter."

- john markam, May 22 2011, 03:19 am

TaoTao | ATA-125D | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
Awesome kids 4 wheeler

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-125D | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"Purchased this 125cc four wheeler for my son at christmas. He is loving life right now. Easy to put together, good price and seller was easy to deal with. Thinking about a 250cc for myself to ride with the kids. Great value."

- Anonymous, Dec 30 2010, 16:09 pm

TaoTao | ATA-125D | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
ATA125d

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-125D | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"Purchased this machine for my son, who is 8. The product was shipped fast and was easy to assemble. He goes almost all the places that my larger machine goes. I would recommend this dealer and machine again."

- Ken Fletcher, Nov 08 2010, 17:15 pm

TaoTao | ATA-125D | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
My experience

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-125D | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"I purchased a childs ATA-125D 125cc ATV from you in May of this year (2010) to present to my son on his 6th birthday. I must admit, given the relatively low price of the ATV, I was not expecting much. Much to my surprise the ATV has performed flawlessly. The unit was fairly easy to assemble (and the documentation was great). After assembling the ATV, adding the battery and filling up with fuel, it started right up. Every time my son goes to ride his ATV it starts right up and runs great! I just wanted to share my story with you and let you know how pleased I am with your company. Whether it be the outstanding customer service I received during the buying process and or the overall satisfaction with the ATV itself."

- Alfred Hide, Nov 05 2010, 00:00 am

TaoTao | ATA-125D | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
coulden't be happier

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-125D | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"I purchased the 125D for my Son a couple of months ago. All I can say is the smile on his face is priceless. The support and service of your team is just excellent. Thank you!""

- Scott bradshaw, Nov 04 2010, 23:55 pm

Cougar Cycle | Hawk 6 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
Very pleased

Reviewing: Cougar Cycle | Hawk 6 | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

""The ATA-110B1 that we purchased for our grandson is great. Had to get a couple of washers and dust covers for the front wheels and the service team was great. Gave it to our grandson Saturday afternoon for his birthday. He was just elated and has been riding it and having a ball. You should have seen his face beaming and smiling when he opened it. Thanks. When he outgrows this one I will be back for a larger one!""

- Michael Lane, Nov 04 2010, 23:51 pm

TaoTao | ATA-125D | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)
All I can Say is WOW!

Reviewing: TaoTao | ATA-125D | Kids ATV (Kids Four wheeler)

"We bought two of these ATA-125D's for our children Ages 5 and 8 and we couldn't be happier. For the price it really is amazing how well build they are and I want to thank Diane for all the help she gave me with setting up delivery dates to work around there birthday party. Great price, Great service, and great ATV's."

- Mary Klien, Sep 05 2010, 15:47 pm


Add Your Product Review

 

eCommerce by CubeCart