Product Reviews

TaoTao | Boulder B1 | Kids ATV

TaoTao | Boulder B1 | Kids ATV

Boulder B1 Review
12345
I am very happy with this ATV. Pretty EZ to put together, just takes a bit of time. Everything lined up good with no surprises. Runs great without issues. I bought this for my 5 year old and it fits good. I would definitely recommend this ATV.
- Glenn Schultz, Apr 04 2019, 16:30 pm

Cougar Cycle | Rider 7 | Kids ATV

Cougar Cycle | Rider 7 | Kids ATV

Nice ATV
12345
Good Product The ATV was delivered about 5 days after we ordered it. Lift gate was included at no extra charge. We had it assembled in about 3 hours and with the exception of a missing bolt for the front bumper it went together pretty smooth. I would recommend you have some mechanical ability as the instructions are a little vague. I did get stuck on a small issue and had to call the tech dept for a little help but they took care of it in a just few minutes and we were all good. Nick and Diane really know what they are talking about and are very nice people to deal with. It started right up and just needed a small adjustment of the idle screw to get it to idle. We are very pleased with this model and would recommend it to others for sure. Our kids are 7 and 8 and it fits them well.
- Brent Hayward, Jun 02 2015, 16:48 pm

Cougar Cycle | Rider 9 | Kids ATV

Cougar Cycle | Rider 9 | Kids ATV

Rider 9 Review
12345
I purchased the Cougar Cycle Rider 9 for my son on 11/15/14. Assembly was straight forward and took about 2 1/2 hrs. This is the 3rd Chinese ATV I've bought and this one seems to be much better built then the others. Good weld throughout, Strong frame, and everything seemed to bolt together and line up much better then others I have assembled before. I changed the Oil as recommended before starting, used Loc-Tight were I thought necessary. After a few cranks started right up. The ATV runs very well and I am very happy with my decision to purchase this Brand, make, and model. My son is 9 years old and it fits him well. I did find it for a few dollars less on another website but after talking with Nick (When I needed help to get some parts for my other ATVs) I'm very sure I made the right decision to purchase it from here. They are very willing to help and are very knowledgeable about their products. Unfortunately the last company I purchased one from never answered or returned my phone calls when I needed them most, so from know on my my business stays here. Hope this helps others...
- Very happy customer, Nov 26 2014, 13:54 pm

TaoTao | ATA-150G | Full Sized Sport ATV

TaoTao | ATA-150G | Full Sized Sport ATV

Pretty good ATV
12345
Runs great
- Aidan, Oct 16 2014, 11:29 am

420 Drive Chain | RK420M | Heavy Duty Racing chain

420 Drive Chain | RK420M | Heavy Duty Racing chain

Good Chain
12345
Bought this chain as a replacement for my SR125. Much better than stock fits great.
- Justin, May 11 2014, 16:12 pm

Cougar Cycle | Rider 7 | Kids ATV

Cougar Cycle | Rider 7 | Kids ATV

Happy with the quad
12345
Bought this quad for my grandson for christmas. Arrived at my door quickly, and no issues. Starting with the assembly.. Pretty simple and straightforward, instructions provided are pretty much useless, but anyone with even a small bit of mechanical ability can handle the assembly. At the suggestion of seller, I drained the oil it was shipped with, and replaced it with a good quality 15w40. I'm glad I did, because the oil plug was barely finger tight. I highly recommend that you check every bolt you can, I found more than a few that were in need of a slight turn of the wrench. I went as far as removing bolts that I felt were in crucial areas, and coated them with loc-tite. As for the overall quality, I was pleasantly surprised. It seems to be quite sturdy, and I'm quite sure my grandson will be enjoying it for years to come. The four star rating comes with what mayy be the only flaw thus far.. The tires. They are not the best compound for a 2 wheel drive unit, and are useless in snow, But better tires would greatly increase the prices, so you take them with a grain of salt, knowing that by the end of the first summer, you're gonna be replacing them anyway. I did and will continue to recommend them to those interested, and will review again after we get some hours on the machine.
- Ron Rizzardi, Dec 21 2013, 01:11 am

TaoTao | ATA-125D | Kids ATV

TaoTao | ATA-125D | Kids ATV

Great ATV!
12345
Santa delivered this one for my 8 year old son for Christmas, and he was completely surprised to see a real live ATV for him to enjoy. So far, it has not disappointed! He's had some experience riding smaller ATVs, so this was the next logical step and perfect model. Speed limiter is a nice comfort, and love the foot break and reverse. He's spent every possible day since Christmas riding it, using it to help me around the yard, and even got to play with it in the snow, which was also great. Diane was friendly enough to allow me to check one out in person before buying to get a better idea on actual assembled size and noise levels (I live in NJ). Paid a bit extra for the assembly, but in long run, was better for them to do it with the experience and know how, and peace of mind knowing it would start and run smoothly. Did have to keep battery charged though, and keep it on a maintainer when not being used, but it's winter - - hoping not needed as much when weather turns warmer. It does start right up though with a fully charged battery. A helmet is a must, and should have some property to ride it - kids will get bored riding in circles. No regrets making this kind of purchase for the first time and would recommend this model to anyone with similar age children and expectations for use. With good maintenance, I'm expecting it to provide many more years of enjoyment and use (daughters will likely ride it too in time!). Thanks for a good buying experience.
- Brian, Jan 03 2013, 16:25 pm

TaoTao | ATK125-A | Kids Go Kart

TaoTao | ATK125-A | Kids Go Kart

Nice Smaller GoKart
12345
The ATK 125 arrived 3 business days after ordering in a steel reinforced crate. A weld had broke on the crate during shipping, but it didn't damage the kart. The assembly instructions are somewhat poor but were still able to unpack the parts and put it together in about 3 hours, including front wheel alignment and some minor grinding to correct misaligned seat bolt holes. My kids (8 and 10yrs) have driven the kart about 5 hours so far and absolutely love it. It is a bit big for the 8 year old, but just about right for the 10 year old. The kart has plenty of power for a this size class.
- Anonymous, Nov 05 2012, 19:43 pm

SSR | SR125TR | PitBike (125cc - Manual Clutch - 4 Speed)

SSR | SR125TR | PitBike (125cc - Manual Clutch - 4 Speed)

Very Happy with new PitBike
12345
I would recomend this bike because it is the tallest of all the Pitbikes. Before this I had a SSR125, I liked that bike but at 6' 3" tall needed something a bit bigger. This one works much better for taller riders.
- Mike kasper, Oct 19 2012, 19:21 pm

SSR | SR110DX | PitBike (110cc - Manual Clutch - 4 Speed)

SSR | SR110DX | PitBike (110cc - Manual Clutch - 4 Speed)

110dx review
12345
Love this bike.
- Rich kashack, Oct 19 2012, 18:20 pm

SSR | SR70C | PitBike (70cc - Semi Automatic - 4 Speed)

SSR | SR70C | PitBike (70cc - Semi Automatic - 4 Speed)

7 year old loves it
12345
Bought this for my 7 year old to ride around yard. He loves it and it runs very good. Diane was a big help in deciding on a model to buy. I would highly recommyend this pitbike and this company.
- chris baker, Oct 19 2012, 18:12 pm

SSR | SR125AUTO | PitBike (125cc - Fully Automatic - 4 Speed)

SSR | SR125AUTO | PitBike (125cc - Fully Automatic - 4 Speed)

My girlfreind loves it.
12345
We bought this for my girlfreind so she would ride with us. Automatic trans and electric start rock. Great features you wouldent expect to find on a pit bike. My son and I ride the 125A1 and 110Dx and she keeps up no problem. Great bike.....
- Steve Suflinski, Oct 19 2012, 17:52 pm

Loading

We carry a complete line of TaoTao ATVs, Gokarts, and Scooters     We are an Authorized Dealer for SSR PitBikes, DirtBikes, Scooters, and SidexSIdes We carry High Quality TrailMaster GoKarts Featuring a complete line of GoKarts from Kandi USA Offering a complete line of Cougar Cycle ATV'S Xmotos USA

Top